About JIN TAIRY

JIN TAIRY Electronics Co., Ltd. was founded in 1996. At the beginning, it specialized in the production of various AC power supplies, automatic voltage regulators and transformers. The products are distributed in various domestic military and private enterprises, and are sold in more than 60 countries in the world. In view of the rising global environmental awareness and the increasing air pollution in Taiwan, the “Environmental Green Energy Business Unit” was established in 2014. With innovative and forward-looking design concepts, a series of “oil mist air collectors air cleaner” were developed for industrial air. Do your part in pollution prevention and control.


From the beginning of the business, we have been committed to providing high-quality products. From the beginning to the end, we adhere to the quality policy of "Perfect, Customer First", insist that only good quality products can be recognized and trusted by customers, and introduce ISO 9001 quality The certification work and the CE certification of a number of products have enabled Jin Tairy Electronics to establish a professional reputation.


The sources of PM2.5 are the two major pollutant emissions from vehicles and factories. PM2.5 is almost synonymous with overall air pollution. In recent years, Jin Tairy Electronics has focused on the prevention and control of industrial air pollution, and has continuously developed and innovated the "oil mist colloctor air cleaner" series, subverting the traditional oil mist machine operation thinking, with unique and outstanding efficacy and performance, using a unique centrifugal principle, and long-lasting efficacy constant, abandoning the cost of consumables and material replacement and manpower maintenance costs, compared with the same level of models, can save up to 20% of driving power, high efficiency and energy saving, regardless of appearance, design and performance, are the industry leaders.

Company History

    • Jin Tairy Electronics Co., Ltd. was founded in 1996 with a capital of 5 million new taiwan dollar(NTD). It specializes in the production of various AC power automatic voltage regulator and transformers. It is a professional manufacturer of power equipment in Taiwan. Its products are sold in major domestic factories and military, public and educational institutions. In many countries in the world.
    • February 1996: Jin Tairy Electronics Co., Ltd. was established to manufacture and sell voltage regulator , transformers, and inductor.

  • 1996: Manufacturing smart regulators for industrial use.
  • 1997: Manufacturing of control and industrial transformers.
  • 2000: Developed computer-grade high-power voltage regulator.
  • 2004: Manufacture of series inductor.
  • 2004: The factory introduced ISO 9001 certification.
  • 2010: Passed ISO 9001: 2008 edition and European CE certification.
  • 2011: Joined the Taiwan Tool Zone and component Industry Association and the Foreign Trade Development Association of the Republic of China.
  • 2014: Developed industrial oil mist air collectors air cleaner.
  • 2017: Passed ISO 9001: 2015 edition.
  • 2019: Join the Taiwan Electrical and Electronic Industry Association.

Customer Distribution Map

Organization And Structure

In order to serve the needs of customers, Jin Tairy has made continuous breakthroughs in education, training and technology research and development to accept the challenges of customers, and make the most appropriate planning for each customer with a careful attitude, so that every service process, from contact to completion Can win the trust and praise of customers, and become Jin Tairy's ultimate goal with the highest quality service.

關於郡泰

創立於1996年的郡泰電子有限公司,初期以專業生產各種交流電源、自動電壓穩定器及變壓器為主,產品遍佈國內各大軍、公民營企業,更行銷於世界60多國,在電源設備製造領域佔有一席之地;有鑑於全球環保意識抬頭,台灣空氣污染日益嚴重,於2014年成立「環保綠能事業部」,以創新前瞻的設計理念,開發一系列「油霧空氣淨化機」,為工業空氣污染防治盡一份心力。


從創業之初,即以提供高品質產品為職志,自始至終皆秉持「盡善盡美,顧客至上」的品質政策,堅持唯有良好品質的產品,才能獲得客戶的肯定與信賴,並導入ISO 9001的品質認證工作,以及多項產品的CE認證,使得郡泰電子建立專業口碑。


PM2.5的來源為車輛和工廠兩大污染排放,PM2.5幾乎等於整體空氣污染的代名詞。郡泰電子近年來專注工業空氣污染防治,並不斷地研發創新「油霧空氣淨化機」系列,顛覆傳統油霧機運行思維,具有獨特出色的功效及性能,採用獨特的離心式原理,功效持久恆定,摒棄耗材物料更換的成本及人力維護成本,相較於同等級機型下,可節約驅動功率高達20%,高效節能,無論外觀、設計及性能,皆為業界佼佼者。

公司沿革

    • 郡泰電子有限公司創立於1996年,資本額:500萬元,專業生產各種交流電源自動電壓穩定器以及變壓器,為國內電源設備專業製造廠,產品遍佈國內各大廠及軍公教單位,更行銷於世界多國。
    • 1996年2月:郡泰電子有限公司成立,製造、銷售穩壓器、變壓器、電抗器。

  • 1996年:製造工業用智慧型穩壓器。
  • 1997年:製造控制用及工業用變壓器。
  • 2000年:開發電腦級大功率穩壓器。
  • 2004年:製造串聯電抗器。
  • 2004年:工廠導入ISO 9001合格認證。
  • 2010年:通過ISO 9001:2008年版及歐規CE認證書。
  • 2011年:入會台灣區工具區暨零組件工業同業公會及中華民國對外貿易發展協會。
  • 2014年:開發工業用油霧空氣淨化機。
  • 2017年:通過ISO 9001:2015年版。
  • 2019年:入會台灣區電機電子工業同業公會。

客戶分佈圖

組織與架構

為服務客戶之需求,郡泰在教育訓練及技術研發不斷突破,來接受客戶的挑戰,以用心的態度為每一位客戶做最適當的規畫,使每一項服務過程,從接洽到完工都能取得客戶的信任及讚許,以最高品質的服務來成為郡泰最終的目標。